Goal Setting

dogdreams

My purpose for taking this degree was to achieve the number one thing on my bucket list for many years, to earn my Bachelors degree. Full Sail University made this a possibility with their engaging degree programs and flexibility. My biggest obstacle is time management, and if I am to achieve any of the goals I identify in this course, I will need to improve upon this area greatly. I also would like to use the Lynda.com resource to improve upon my Photoshop skills. I have watched the recommended tutorial several times, and am still finding it hard to retain all of the information. My goal, aside from completing this program, is to improve my work as I move along in the MCBS program. I would like to great advertising campaigns and graphics for local fund raising events while I am in school, and bring this skill to a professional level. I know all of this takes time and practice. My plan is to practice working in Photoshop once a week, and learn more about creating eye catching visuals so that I can compete in the future market.

Leave a Reply

