Week 3 Lynda.com Certification: iPhone Photography

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.38.30 PM

The most impactful part of this lesson was seeing how a professional photographer actually prefers to use his iPhone verses a professional camera. I know the benefit of having a camera phone with me at all times where I can catch my dogs doing silly things, or a special underwater moment for my Fish411 blog. I appreciate the mention of different apps he uses and the thing I will implement the most from this lesson is using a lanyard for my iPhone.

Leave a Reply

